Department of Electronics


Name Degnation Qualification
Mr.  Sreenivasan K K Asst. Professor B Tech
Mr.  Rahul P Asst. Professor MSc
Mrs. Suma S Asst. Professor M Tech
Mrs. Divya P Asst. Professor M Tech
Mr.  Akhil S M Asst. Proffessor M Tech
Mrs. Kripa Kaliyadan Asst. Proffessor M Tech



. Last Updated on 26 May 2021. Designed and Maintained by Dept. of Computer Science, CAS Pattuvam. Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.